basilisk

hey, you don't have to listen but when I cut dreams in half I let those images that are freed within grow I don't see the foreground I see the afterglow and all i'm thinking is love... what a beautiful asterisk.

choice is what is choosing you that husk of decision is what's wrecking you words are not surface tension and love is not something from some other dimension its right here when we sit close together that radiates from out our eyes in glowing attraction

hey? I bet you saw it that love is a wonderful asterisk

keep those feelings so close that they burn feel them cover your body and in a turn they should melt and be felt by you

those lovely pieces that weave that don't quite fit did you ever see something like this

love is wonderful asterisk


82/100

100DaysToOffload, visit and write more #100DaysToOffload